Chair NATC: Cllr Margot Power


Cllr. Simon Evans

Cllr. Barbara Jeffs

Cllr. Ernie Jeffs

Cllr. Stephen Pinch

Cllr. Margot Power

Cllr. Irene Spencer

Cllr. Bill Witchard

Cllr. Russell Gordon-Smith

Cllr. Steve Deeming

Cllr. Andy Sprott

Cllr.Marion Boyes

Please note if you wish to speak with Councillors messages can be passed on by the Office





Register of members interest forms