Councillors

Chair NATC: Cllr. Lisa Griffiths
Vice Chair NATC: Cllr Ernie Jeffs


Councillors

Cllr. Keith Barrett
keith@search-south.com

Cllr. Simon Evans
simon@tngwine.co.uk

Cllr. Ben Gower
bensgower@gmail.com

Cllr. Lisa Griffiths
lisa.154griffiths@btinternet.com

Cllr. Barbara Jeffs
barbarajeffs@btinternet.com

Cllr. Ernie Jeffs
erniejeffs@btinternet.com

Cllr. Sam Kerr-Smiley
samk-s@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr. Stephen Pinch
stephen.pinch@gmail.com

Cllr. Margot Power
margot.power@legworkalresford.co.uk

Cllr. Annie Saunders
annie1saunders@aol.com

Cllr. Irene Spencer
irenespencer8@gmail.com